Comedy, Miscellaneous

Ironic Spam

Like most people, I get my fair share of spam. A lot of that spam, unfortunately, comes from India. I don’t know why that is the case but guess people in a growing economy need something to do!

It still amazes me that so much gets through the email system. For some reason, since Gmail changed to a tabbed format, I get lots that doesn’t get filtered. This one, with the subject “Quality Content Writing Services in Cheap Prices” still just about manages to make me smile:

Ironic Spam from India

Ironic Spam

Now I’ll expect the level of silent calls from ‘number unknown’ to increase! I do love a bit of irony! šŸ™‚

Just had another (7th August). How uper! šŸ˜€

More spam

Standard

Leave a Reply

