Social Media

Goodbye Empire Avenue Business Account… For Now

I’ll probably regret this later but I’ve just deleted my business account from Empire Avenue.

Nothing sinister but I just can’t dedicate the time to this right now and Empire Avenue haven’t really geared up to support these types of accounts. Specifically, it isn’t possible (without any jiggery pokery!) to connect G+, Facebook or LinkedIn company pages.

There’s a lot of disgruntled noises at the moment on ‘the avenue’ at the moment. Whilst I have no intention of closing my main (personal) account, I do hope they have a plan in place to respond to some of the more experienced members concerns.

Standard

Leave a Reply

